hasleader.blogg.se

Woodworking plans console table 2 shelves and drawers
Woodworking plans console table 2 shelves and drawers












Your first step will be ripping down the plywood for the bottom shelf. This is the same leg I used on the tall barstool as I mentioned before. I worked with Osborne Wood Products to design and offer these legs to you guys. You guys should check his site out as well! Lots of great free plans and how-to’s! I will walk you through the entire build below, and you can also check out the FREE PLANS by clicking HERE or the button below! Thanks so much to our good friend Jay of Jay’s Custom Creations for putting all of our original ideas into free woodworking plans for our readers. So, that’s just what I did! Check out my new turned leg console table! I kept staring at the taller legs thinking they would make the perfect console. While making 7 of those, my mind got a bit sidetracked. I recently shared my DIY barstools with you guys HERE. Hey friends! Hope you all had an awesome weekend! To keep up with all of our projects and free woodworking plans, be sure to follow us on Instagram and Pinterest!














Woodworking plans console table 2 shelves and drawers